You are hereCommittee / 2013 Committee

2013 Committee

Committee Members for 2013


Anupa Deogaonkar


Anupa is an anesthesiologist working for Cleveland Clinic. She is actively involved in community work with other organizations such as Association of Indian Physicians of Northern Ohio and Indian Classical Music Society.
(216) 704-2455

Swati Sathe

Vice President
(440) 796-5950

Deepa Deshpande and Nilesh Kulkarni

General Secretary
(440) 734-3571

Vaijayanti Belle

Cultural Secretary
(216) 744-9471

Devidas Dumbre


Devidas is the newest addition to NEOMM committee and is a technical savvy person. His extensive IT and Finance background helps NEOMM to manage treasury. His interests are Oracle Technologies, Finance, current affairs and listening devotional music and Kirtan.
(920) 737-9371

Milind Deogaonkar

Jyoti Editor

Milind is a neurosurgeon who is working for the Ohio State University at the Wexner Medical Center.

(216) 577-6855

Volunteers for 2013

Title Name
Event Photographer Gauri Chitale
Event Sound Assistance Mayank Deogaonkar
Youth Representatives Ojas Ghate
Ninad Chitale
Dr. Anupa Deogaonkar
BMM Representative

Advisory Board for 2013

Mr. Sudarshan Sathe

Mr. Sudarshan Sathe is President and CEO of New Concepts Inc. - a metal and raw material supplier to Steel Industry. He lives in Solon, OH with his wife, Swati and sons, Tejas and Ojas.

Hira Rane


Hira & his family are longtime resident of NE Ohio & he works in the field of architecture & construction. In 2010 he served as a treasurer and as President in 2012 of NEOMM. Along with Marathi Mandal, he also serves on FICA board of trustees.

Mr. Narayan Dravid


Mr. Dravid is an Electrical Engineer at NASA for last 25 years. He is active Executive committee member of Cleveland's own Shiva Vishnu Temple.


Contact Us

NEOMM Constitution

Download[PDF]. Updated in 2005. Opens in a new browser window.