You are hereCommittee / 2015 Committee

2015 Committee

Committee Members for 2015


Sharad Wankhade


Mukul Pande

Vice President

Suyog Bapat

General Secretary

Sujata Lakhe

Cultural Secretary

Jyoti Sadekar

Secretary for Youth Programming

Shilpa Joshi

Kaustubh Lele

Jyoti Editor

Volunteers for 2015

Title Name
Event Photographer N/A
Sandhya Deshpande
BMM Representative

Advisory Board for 2013

Sudarshan Sathe

Mr. Sudarshan Sathe is President and CEO of New Concepts Inc. - a metal and raw material supplier to Steel Industry. He lives in Solon, OH with his wife, Swati and sons, Tejas and Ojas.

Hira Rane


Hira & his family are longtime resident of NE Ohio & he works in the field of architecture & construction. In 2010 he served as a treasurer and as President in 2012 of NEOMM. Along with Marathi Mandal, he also serves on FICA board of trustees.

Sandeep Dixit


Sandeep & his family had been long time patrons of NEOMM, Founder and President of OhioEdge, young and dynamic. Sandeep has deep passion of health and exercise. Having presided over Committee for a long time, we look forward to bring dramatic changes in NEOMM membership drive with Sandeep's ideas.


Contact Us

NEOMM Constitution

Download[PDF]. Updated in 2005. Opens in a new browser window.