You are hereCommittee / 2018 Committee

2018 Committee

By NEOMM - Posted on 26 December 2017

Committee Members for 2018


Shekhar Ganore


Anirudha Deshpande

Vice President

Deepak Bhat

General Secretary

Utkarsha Hazarnis


Anand More

Jyoti Editor and Webmaster

Ashwin Malgaonkar

Event Manager

Ritu Chakkarwar

Community Outreach/Engagement Lead

Vishakha Deshpande, Radhika Malgaonkar

Cultural Secretary

Tanmayee Dixit, Anand More

Secretary for Youth Programming

Geeta Limaye


Ketaki Alurkar, Pallavi Chavan

Food Manager

Volunteers for 2017

Sandhya Deshpande
BMM Representative
Nilesh Kulkarni
Marathi Shala teacher
Ashwini Dhavalikar
Event Volunteer
Sachin Dhavalikar
Event Volunteer

Advisory Board for 2018

Sharad Wankhede

Mr. Sharad Wankhede lives in Medina, OH with his wife, Sushma and daughters, Isha and Roma. He has served on the NEOMM committee in the past.

Shrikant Limaye

Mr. Shrikant Limaye lives in Avon, OH with his wife, Geeta and daughters, Poorva and Sneha. He has served on the NEOMM committee in the past.

Sandeep Dixit

Mr. Sandeep Dixit and his family have been long time patrons of NEOMM, Founder and President of OhioEdge, young and dynamic. Sandeep has deep passion of health and exercise. Having presided over Committee for a long time, we look forward to bring dramatic changes in NEOMM membership drive with Sandeep's ideas. He lives in Lyndhurst, OH with his wife, Tanmayee and daughter, Uma and son, Kunal.

Contact Us

NEOMM Constitution

Download[PDF]. Updated in 2005. Opens in a new browser window.